Verona Area Chamber of Commerce

120 West Verona Avenue

Verona WI 53593

MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jun 1, 2017 - Sunday Jun 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member
Sunday Jun 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 - Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member
Monday Jun 12, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Member
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Member
Sunday Jun 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Monday Jun 19, 2017 - Sunday Jun 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 19, 2017
... read more
Monday Jun 19, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Member
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Member
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Member
Sunday Jun 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Member
Sunday Jul 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Member
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Member
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Member
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

State Bank of Cross Plains

TDS

Subscribe To Our Email List