Verona Area Chamber of Commerce

120 West Verona Avenue

Verona WI 53593

MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Sunday Apr 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Saturday May 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Tuesday May 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jun 1, 2017 - Sunday Jun 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Monday Jun 19, 2017 - Sunday Jun 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

State Bank of Cross Plains

TDS

Subscribe To Our Email List